Hi y'all! I work at Castlewood! I'm a bibl...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

AL_LAURA

 Recent Activity

a
AL_LAURA liked a list Feb 16 2018
General Recommendations
Presidential Reads
"A list of favorite reads by past presidents courtesy of BuzzFeed. Read more here http://bzfd.it/2Eye14t."
By AL_TINA
a
AL_LAURA created a list Feb 16 2018
General Recommendations
Gushing Over Graphic Gals
"Some amazing heroines in graphic novels!"
a
AL_LAURA made a comment Feb 07 2018
"For fans of The Night Circus, Two enchanters must face off in Imperial Russia" Permalink
a
AL_LAURA made a comment Feb 07 2018
"A Russian retelling of Beauty and the Beast where the Dark Forest is as much alive as any person and the Beast is not as he seems." Permalink
a
AL_LAURA made a comment Feb 07 2018
"Written by a local Colorado author and Tattered Cover owner! What happens when a cancer patient auctions their life as a TV show! Caution: hospice and grief" Permalink
[]
[]
To Top