Completed Shelf: Recently Added

nielsenbil

 Recent Activity

n
nielsenbil moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 07 2018
Former FBI director James Comey shares his never-before-told experiences from some of the highest-stakes situations of his career in the past two decades of American government, exploring what good, ethical leadership looks like, and how it drives...
n
nielsenbil moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 07 2018
-- When Breath Becomes Air What makes life worth living in the face of death? What do you do when the future, no longer a ladder toward your goals in life, flattens out into a perpetual present? What does it mean to have a child, to nurture a new...
n
nielsenbil moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 07 2018
"The essential universe, from our most celebrated and beloved astrophysicist. What is the nature of space and time? How do we fit within the universe? How does the universe fit within us? There's no better guide through these mind-expanding...
n
nielsenbil moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 07 2018
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A captivating family saga."-- New York Times Book Review "This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."-- People Magazine (Book of the Week) "A sprawling, enchanting family...
n
nielsenbil added a title to their For later shelf Sep 30 2018
A brilliantly plotted, relentlessly surprising science-fiction thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy - "Are you happy with your life?" Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him...
[]
[]
To Top