Where Are You?

Where Are You?

Book - 2017
Rate this:
For fans of HervU Tullet and Leo Lionni, here is a simple, lively exploration of colors, shapes, and landscapes.

oWhere are you?o Under the bridge, out of the pond, through the sandbox -these are just a few answers as a little green snake follows a little pink snake on a day at the park. Sarah Williamson's debut picture book is both a delightfully energetic introduction to prepositions and search-and-find concepts, and a celebration of friendship and imagination. With a spare, playful text and fresh, lively illustrations, this is the perfect book to inspire young readers, artists, and explorers.
Publisher: New York : Alfred A. Knopf, ©2017.
ISBN: 9781524700638
Characteristics: 25 unnumbered pages :,colour illustrations ;,24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top