The Four Stages of Cruelty

The Four Stages of Cruelty

DAISY - 2010
Rate this:
Ditmarsh Penitentiary. An inmate named Joshua comes to Corrections Officer Kali Williams, claiming that another prisoner has drawn a comic book guide to the illicit underworld of Ditmarsh. The struggle to obtain the information encoded in its pages has been the cause of ever-increasing violence throughout the prison. When the artist disappears, Kali investigates
Publisher: [Toronto] : CNIB, [2010]
Characteristics: 1 compact disc :,digital ;,12 cm.
Additional Contributors: McAdams, Maureen


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top